New & Trending tracks on Soundclound


  • LIBERDADE - Set Especial - DJ Caca Werneck
    The Week Music
    House Tribal e Progressivo

    Esse set é para encerrarmos 2019 com muita gratidão por tudo que vivemos juntos!!!! Cacá Werneck

  • Nonstop Merry X - Mas Cherry - DJ Bảo Duy
    Bảo Duy 12
    AanCevinsaputra (3and account)
  • Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (07 December 2019)
    Dj Dark

    ● Download + Tracklist: ● Facebook: ● Booking: 0723 548 116 / [email protected] ▶ LISTEN ON YOUTUBE:

  • Jai Jai Shiv Shankar | War
    N.R.A Music
  • DarkSoundVN - Con Hau Xanh - KCV REMIX
  • Sjammienators Vs Bazzy & D-Master - Warm-up mix Tha Playah album party
    Uptempo Hardcore

    Sjammienators Vs Bazzy & D-Master - Warm-up mix Tha Playah album party Check Event here

  • Teenagecrime

  • Mark Dright x ToyBox - Drunk
    Chillige Network

    ▼ Follow [Perfect Havoc] @perfecthavocmusic

  • Gustavo Koch - Look Up Down (HSX001)
    H O U S I X
    Swag House

    Nossa história começa agora! @gustavokochbr assina nosso primeiro lançamento com o single “𝐋𝐎𝐎𝐊 𝐔𝐏 𝐃𝐎𝐖𝐍”. Ouça agora na sua plataforma preferida. ✖✖✖ #lookupdown #gustavokoch #housixrecords

  • Maddix - With Or Without You (Kage Extended Mix)
    Revealed Recordings

    Maddix - With Or Without You (Kage Extended Mix) Listen here ▶️ Completing the trilogy in an exclusive Revealed Recordings remix series of label favourite Maddix’s ‘With or Without You’, Kage makes his label debut following Jac & Harri, and Crime Zcene with his fresh take on things. The track is out on Friday 13th December, as Revealed prepares to wrap up another esteemed year of the hottest new electronic releases. Taking the opening vocals from the original mix and adding an echoing delay, Kage crafts a wide-open soundscape as the reworked top line creates an almost lost-in-space type feel. Soon finding its way to the dancefloor, a big build introduces Kage’s signature minimalistic, raw and bass heavy sound, as the track breaks with an irresistible groove certain to keep Revealed fans moving. Coming out in 2017 and holding an already impressive back-catalogue of originals, EPs and remixes to his name, Kage’s Revealed debut is further testament to his sky-high ambition as one of the new-wave of DJ / producers. Already capturing the attention of dance music’s upper reaches, with the likes of Martin Garrix, Justin Mylo and Porter Robinson all finding a place for his acclaimed single ‘Mind’ amongst their live sets, Kage is certainly one to watch as we move in to 2020. With another year of non-stop releases, from the top tier of dance music to the newer voices represented on this remix series, Hardwell’s imprint once again proves successful in its quest to provide a platform for the hottest sounds in the electronic world. Giving a leg up to an artist showing real promise on the track in question, Revealed approach the end of their first decade as one of the most important imprints on the planet. For more info: @revealed-recordings

  • Glitterbox Radio Show 141 presented by Melvo Baptiste

    Defected Croatia 2020: Defected Ibiza: Defected London: Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades. 01. Fonzi Thornton featuring Chic - I'll Change My Game (yam who? Rework) [Warner Music] 02. M.A.S. Collective featuring Judy Peterson - Release Your Mind (Spen & Karizma Remix) [Slip ’n’ Slide] 03. Bobby D'Ambrosio featuring Michelle Weeks - Moment Of My Life (JN Closer to the Source Mix) [Z Records] 04. Cool Million featuring Marc Evans - Dontcha Wanna Dance (12" Mix) [Peppermint Jam] 05. Marcus Miller - Be My Love [Warner Bros. Records] 06. Evelyn "Champagne” King - Back to Love [RCA] 07. Seamus Haji - I Got You (Dr Packer Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings] 08. Carolyn Harding - Strength (JKriv Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings] 09. Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown - Over You (ATFC Club Mix) [Defected] 10. Swing 52 featuring Arnold Jarvis - Color Of My Skin [FFRR] 11. Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa - Good Vibrations (Main Mix) [Moulton Music] 12. Bottin Featuring Jupiter - Sage Comme Une Image (Club Mix) [Z Records] 13. Change – Miracles [Atlantic] 14. Gwen McCrae - Poyson [Atlantic] Shop:

  • Premiere: Fabio Neural & DJ Fronter - Brrr Baby Brrr [Hot Creations]
    Premiere TBX
    Premiere TBX

    Italian native Fabio Neural teams up with growing Columbian talent DJ Fronter on the ​Brr Baby Brr EP​. Soon to be released on Hot Creations, the three track release is a contemporary house affair that shows the natural chemistry between the two. “We decided to point to something big, such as Hot Creations. We worked hard and put all our ideas and energies in to achieve our goal, with Brr Baby Brr being the main track of the EP.” ​Fabio Neural and DJ Fronter. Leading with ​Brr Baby Brr​, a driving kick is soon complemented by whistling hats, before a teasing synth build up gives way to a pummelling bass driven drop. ​Silver Star comes in next with a reverberating vocal sample that’s underlined by a subtly changing bassline and warm, building pads, before ​Downtown rounds off the EP with a harder techno tone as punchy lead kicks meld with choppy, non-apologetic keys. Having produced music since 2010, it was last year that Fabio Neural really caught the ground running with releases on two of modern house music’s leading labels: Relief and Saved. This year has been followed up with ​Brr Baby Brr​, his standout release of 2019 and his first release on Hot Creations. ​DJ Fronter is one of Columbia’s most prominent artists. Having previously performed for the Resistance party brand his DJ sets speak for themselves, whilst his knack for producing has seen him release on labels like Circus and Nervous. Buy link -

  • Bảo Trâm - Chỉ Còn Những Mùa Nhớ - Congkey Ver 2
  • Trym - Throwback Berlin [ISMVA002.1]

    Coming soon on our 2nd Various Artist compilation! Release date: 15.01.2020

  • JAPPA - 7K MIX
    Drum & Bass

    Thank you so much for 7K love each and every one of you that show your support got loads of new music for all of you in 2020

  • ¡Mi Ritmo!
    DJ Ramax